top of page
  • Emilee Keenan

WEEK 7 podcast 4 ( where we see ourselves in 5 years)

This is me and Emilee fourth podcast. a short recap about this podcast is hopefully be in college and us in a stable life and we both want to go to college for cosmetology and ultrasound tech. we both want to be in a good mindset and going into a good path and we also both want to travel and explore the world around us.. we also wanted to ask ourselves in 5 years "do u still have social anxiety?" " are me and stephanie still friends?" " is our life any better?". we hope that in these 5 years we have grown to be better person and someone who is doing good in life, we know that life comes with struggles and we hope that we still have each other to have each others back when we need a hand.

Recent Posts

See All

WEEK 11 podcast 8 ( religion)

this is me and Emilee's eighth podcast. In this topic we talked about religion and this is a short recap on what we talked about. We feel like as kids we were all pressured to go to church and for me

WEEK 10 podcast 7 ( Biggest fears)

This is our seventh podcast of me and emilee's. In this podcast we talked about death because these thought really make me think because what happens after you die? Will people remember me? its crazy

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

© 2022 by Emilee and Steph. Proudly Created with Wix.com

bottom of page