top of page
  • Emilee Keenan

WEEK 12 podcast 9 ( our proccess through genius hour)

Updated: Jan 2, 2023

this is me and Emilee's last podcast, we talked about our journey through this whole genius hour and how we overcame the different topics we couldn't chose from. We were very indecisive with our topics but in the end we ended up with a podcast and honestly in turned out really good, in a way we expressed our feeling and saw each other point of views in the topics we talked about and it also made me and Emilee closer in a way. This genius hour project is honestly a good project to do, it makes kids become creative with this project and it allows them to try things they weren't willing to before.

Recent Posts

See All

WEEK 11 podcast 8 ( religion)

this is me and Emilee's eighth podcast. In this topic we talked about religion and this is a short recap on what we talked about. We feel like as kids we were all pressured to go to church and for me

WEEK 10 podcast 7 ( Biggest fears)

This is our seventh podcast of me and emilee's. In this podcast we talked about death because these thought really make me think because what happens after you die? Will people remember me? its crazy

WEEK 9 podcast 6 ( school and how draining it is)

This is me and Emilee's podcast. a quick run down about our topic is how school feels repetitive and how much stress is put upon you, and how teachers expectations are sometimes way to high for studen

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

© 2022 by Emilee and Steph. Proudly Created with Wix.com

bottom of page